Minder: Season 1

Minder: Season 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Minder: Season 1

This three disc release offers all 11 episodes of the first season of the witty British series Minder, following the story of a small time swindler and used car salesman named Arthur Daley, who makes so many enemies around town that he decides to hire a bodyguard or "minder" to protect him.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/2010
UPC: 0066805309762
Source: Bfs Entertainment
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 9:00:00

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews