Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland

Miyuki-Chan in Wonderland



The tale of Alice in Wonderland receives a surreal and feministic updating in this fantasy from all-girl anime team CLAMP. Miyuki is an average high-school student, but when she is sucked into a bizarre alternate universe populated entirely by lusty females of all varieties, the lure of the female form may be too much to resist.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2002
UPC: 0702727020827
Original Release: 1995
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 0:30:00

Special Features

ADV previews

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Skateboarding Bunny [1:16]
2. At the Door [2:17]
3. Cho Li & To Li [1:08]
4. Mad Hatter's Tea Party [2:49]
5. The Cheshire Cat [1:30]
6. In the Queen's Garden [3:46]
7. Through the Looking Glass [2:32]
8. On the Wing [1:05]
9. The Fairies [1:49]
10. The Windy Butterfly [2:07]
11. Humpty Dumpty's Chess Board [5:20]
12. End Credits [2:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews