Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Director: Darren Lynn Bousman Cast: Jaime King, Patrick Flueger, Rebecca deMornay


$9.44 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.44, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2012
UPC: 0013132512990
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:52:00
Sales rank: 27,728

Special Features

Includes Audio Commentary with Director Darren Lynn Bousman and Actor Shawn Ashmore

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jaime King Beth Sohapi
Patrick Flueger Ike Koffin
Rebecca de Mornay Mother
Warren Kole Addley Koffin
Deborah Ann Woll Lydia Koffin
Matt O'Leary Johnny Koffin
Briana Evigan Annette Langston
Frank Grillo Daniel Sohapi
Lisa Marcos Julie Ross
Lyriq Bent Treshawn Jackson
Tony Nappo Dave Lowe
Kandyse McClure Gina Jackson
Jessie Rusu Melissa McGuire
Shawn Ashmore George Barnum
A.J. Cook Vicky Rice
Alexa Vega Jenna Luther

Technical Credits
Darren Lynn Bousman Director
Stuart I. Berton Executive Producer
Kyle Bornais Executive Producer
Andrew Golov Executive Producer
Anthony Ianni Production Designer
Bobby Johnston Score Composer
Charles Kaufman Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Lloyd Kaufman Executive Producer
Leslie Kavanagh Costumes/Costume Designer
Shara Kay Co-producer
Stephen Kessler Executive Producer
Lindsey Hayes Kroeger Casting
Warren Leight Screenwriter
Curtis Leopardo Executive Producer
Jonathan McHugh Musical Direction/Supervision
Scott Milam Original Story,Screenwriter
George Presman Co-producer
Brett Ratner Producer
Jessie Rusu Executive Producer
Richard Saperstein Producer
Jay Stern Producer
Hunter M. Via Editor
Joseph White Cinematographer
Joseph White Cinematographer
Brian Witten Producer
John B. Zucker Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Mother's Day
1. Abduction/Main Title/Foreclosure [11:31]
2. "I Hate Disco!" [7:14]
3. Mother's Home [11:12]
4. Road Trip [7:54]
5. "Anyone Can Be A Killer" [8:14]
6. "Blink Twice" [9:57]
7. The Woman's Choice [11:07]
8. "You've Made Your Mother Very Proud" [10:06]
9. Show And Tell [9:32]
10. A New Life [9:18]
11. "I Taught Them To Survive" [11:14]
12. End Credits [4:56]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews