Mr. Average

Mr. Average


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2009
UPC: 0825284200737
Original Release: 2006
Source: Indican
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 77,248

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Caroline Dhavernas Actor
Khalid Maadour Jalil
Thierry Lhermitte Actor
Chantal Lauby Actor
Gilbert Melki Actor
Amina Annabi Actor

Technical Credits
Pierre-Paul Renders Director,Screenwriter
Diana Elbaum Producer
Thomas Gauder Sound/Sound Designer
Marti Paul Hus Co-producer
Magdalena Labuz Costumes/Costume Designer
Denis Lapiere Screenwriter
Philippe Liégeois Co-producer
Jean Massicotte Songwriter
Peter Measroch Co-producer
Pierre Mertens Sound/Sound Designer
Claude Milot Songwriter
Jean-Michel Rey Co-producer
Ewin Ryckaert Editor
Veronique Sacrez Art Director
Virginie Saint Martin Cinematographer
Thomas Springer Co-producer
Jani Thiltges Co-producer
Mathieu Vanasse Songwriter
Helmut G. Weber Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Mr. Average
1. Titles - The Final Show [7:43]
2. Jalil's Place [8:23]
3. Marketing Analysis [6:17]
4. President Chastain [4:24]
5. Claire's New Deal [7:10]
6. Jalil's Suspiction [7:59]
7. Dinner with the President [6:50]
8. Quitting the Job [6:54]
9. Camera's Everywhere [4:23]
10. Jalil's Busy Life [12:44]
11. Polling Chaos [6:47]
12. Power Over the Masses [10:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews