Mr. Peabody & Sherman

Mr. Peabody & Sherman

Ty Burrell
Director: Rob Minkoff Cast: Ty Burrell
Ty Burrell
, Max Charles
Max Charles
, Stephen Colbert
Stephen Colbert
Rob Minkoff


View All Available Formats & Editions


Rocky and Bullwinkle Show time-travelers Mr. Peabody and his adopted human sidekick, Sherman (voiced by Ty Burrell and Max Charles, respectively), strike out on their own for a big-screen CGI adventure in this feature directed by Rob Minkoff (The Haunted Mansion). Stephen Colbert and Allison Janney also contribute to the voice cast.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2018
UPC: 0191329061244
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG
Source: Dreamworks Animated
Time: 1:33:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ty Burrell Mr. Peabody
Max Charles Sherman
Stephen Colbert Paul Peterson
Allison Janney Ms. Grunion
Ariel Winter Penny Peterson
Leslie Mann Patty Peterson
Patrick Warburton Agamemnon
Stanley Tucci Leonardo da Vinci
Mel Brooks Albert Einstein
Lake Bell Mona Lisa
Zach Callison King Tut
Dennis Haysbert Judge
Stephen Tobolowsky Principal Purdy
Laurie Fraser Marie Antoinette,Egyptian Woman
Guillaume Aretos Robespierre
Pat Musick Teacher
Karan Brar Mason
Joshua Rush Carl
Steve Valentine Ay
Leila Birch WABAC Machine
Tom McGrath Odysseus
Cullen McCarthy Kid
Jasper Johannes Andrews Baby Sherman
Walt Dohrn French Peasant/Taxi Driver'Spartacus
Adam Alexi-Malle French Peasant
Kim Bubbs French Peasant
Nicholas Guest French Peasant
Robert Cait French Guard
Robert Ben Garant Egyptian Spectator/Italian Peasant #1
Thomas Lennon Italian Peasant #2
Rob Minkoff Creepy Boy
Al Rodrigo Ajax
Jess Harnell Abraham Lincoln, George Washington, Bill Clinton,Isaac Newton, New York City Cop

Technical Credits
Rob Minkoff Director
Nedy Acet Animator
Drew Adams Animator
Michael Andrews Editor
André Araujo Production Manager
Michael Babcock Sound/Sound Designer
Christopher Martin Bancroft Animator
Bailey Brent Animator
David Burgess Animator
Denise Nolan Cascino Producer
Kenny Chung Animator
Jason Clark Executive Producer
Albert Colomer Animator
Melanie Cordan Animator
Denis Couchon Animator
Holly Edwards Associate Producer
Danny Elfman Score Composer
Eric Ellenbogen Executive Producer
Leslee Feldman Casting
Christi Soper Hilt Casting
David A.S. James Production Designer
Richard King Sound/Sound Designer
Dinesh Krishnan-Nair Production Manager
Timothy J. Lamb Art Director
Michael McCullers Screenwriter
Matt Pomeroy Production Manager
Alex Schwartz Producer
Milind D. Shinde Production Manager
Tiffany Ward Executive Producer
Craig Wright Screenwriter

Customer Reviews