Multiple Sarcasms

Multiple Sarcasms

Director: Brooks Branch Cast: Timothy Hutton, Mira Sorvino, Dana Delany

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2010
UPC: 0014381662429
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 80,950

Special Features

"Making Of" Featurette; Interviews with the Director & Cast; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Timothy Hutton Gabriel Richmond
Mira Sorvino Cari
Dana Delany Annie
Mario Van Peebles Rocky
India Ennenga Elizabeth
Laila Robins Lauren
Stockard Channing Pamela
Nadia Dassouki Saffron
Chris Sarandon Larry
Joan Jett Lead Singer
Marcus Schenkenberg Sachi
Franklin Ojeda Smith Homeless Man
Alex Manette Erik
Eric Sheffer Stevens Stage Gabriel #1
Tim Bohn Stage Gabriel #2
Julia Murney Stage Cari
Leslie Lyles Energy Therapist
Paris Rose Yates Girl at School
Stephen Singer Michael
Jason Denuszek Drunk Guy
Brett Berg MC
Emily Tremaine Receptionist
Meg Gibson Dr. Martin
Tom Skerritt Actor

Technical Credits
Brooks Branch Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Patrice Auld Executive Producer
Peter Baran Art Director
Kerry Barden Casting
Chris Bongirne Producer
Kitty Boots Costumes/Costume Designer
Damian Canelos Sound/Sound Designer
Suzanne Crowley Casting
George J. Fontentette Score Composer
Keith Grinstein Executive Producer
Billy Hopkins Casting
Jess Kelly Casting
Jacek Laskus Cinematographer
Sharon Lomofsky Production Designer
Linda Morris Screenwriter
Martha Moseley Executive Producer
Plummy Tucker Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Multiple Sarcasms
1. Main Titles [3:51]
2. Sweating in Crazy Places [7:06]
3. Late Nights [6:24]
4. Life Living You [8:29]
5. Little Over A Decade [4:47]
6. They Just Don't Get Me [9:30]
7. Stupid Outline [8:40]
8. Apologies [8:18]
9. Done With Sensitivity [3:05]
10. Guest Room [8:40]
11. Better Be Freddie Mercury [8:57]
12. Inside Out [4:53]
13. A Stage Experience [10:10]
14. The End... Of The Beginning; End Credits [4:52]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews