DVD (Pan & Scan / Stereo)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A mysterious diminutive alien brings the good times (and the pizza) to Earth in this family-friendly extraterrestrial comedy from New Concorde Home Entertainment. Presented in 1.33:1 pan-and-scan and offering audio rendered in English Dolby Digital Stereo, the kids will laugh at Munchie's antics for hours on end. Extra features include biographies and preview attractions.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2002
UPC: 0736991244696
Original Release: 1992
Rating: PG
Source: New Concorde
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [stereo]
Time: 1:22:00

Special Features

Cast biographies; Digitally remastered; Scene index; Interactive menus; Preview attractions

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Loni Anderson Cathy
Dom DeLuise Munchie
Andrew Stevens Elliott
Jaime McEnnan Gage Dobson
Arte Johnson Professor Cruikshank
Jennifer Love Hewitt Andrea
Scott Ferguson Ashton
Mike Simmrin Leon
Toni Naples Mrs. Blaylok
Monique Gabrielle Miss Laurel
Ace Mask Principal Thornton
Jay Richardson Mr. Kurtz
Angus Scrimm Actor
George "Buck" Flower Actor
Fred Olen Ray Guy at Piano
Becky Le Beau Actor
Brinke Stevens Band Member
Linda Shayne Actor
Paul Hertzberg Actor
R.J. Robertson Actor
Bob Sheridan Mr. Moderation

Technical Credits
Jim Wynorski Director,Screenwriter
Stuart Blatt Production Designer
Lisa Cacavas Costumes/Costume Designer
Chuck Cirino Score Composer
Roger Corman Producer
Michael R. Elliott Producer
Richard Gentner Editor
Carey Meyer Production Designer
R.J. Robertson Screenwriter

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. 1970 [3:54]
2. Titles [2:00]
3. Crush [1:25]
4. After Class [1:44]
5. Cafeteria [3:26]
6. Explosion [2:41]
7. The Creep [1:50]
8. Funeral [2:26]
9. Keep Out [2:31]
10. Trouble [3:17]
11. Magic Pizza [1:40]
12. Let's Eat [2:25]
13. Next Day [3:19]
14. Snooky Poo [3:48]
15. Locker Room [3:39]
16. A Gift [7:20]
17. New Father [2:07]
18. Turn Off [4:56]
19. Party Time [4:27]
20. Commitment [4:53]
21. Escape [6:31]
22. Arrested [3:20]
23. Goodbye [3:31]
24. Credits [3:30]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews