My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done

My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done

The first collaboration between legendary filmmakers David Lynch and Werner Herzog, My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done is loosely based on the true story of a San Diego man whose mystifying experiences lead him to commit a shocking act of matricide. Michael Shannon, Chloë Sevigny, and Willem Dafoe headline this psychological thriller written and directed by Herzog, produced by Lynch, and featuring Grace Zabriskie, Udo Kier, and Brad Dourif.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/21/2010
UPC: 0687797132093
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features

Plastic Bag; Directed By Ramin Bahrani/Narrated by Werner Herzog; Director Werner Herzog Commentary; Trailers; Previews; Interviews

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Shannon Brad McCullum
Chloë Sevigny Ingrid
Willem Dafoe Detective Hank Havenhurst
Grace Zabriskie Mrs. McCullum
Udo Kier Lee Meyers
Brad Dourif Uncle Ted
Michael Peña Detective Vargas
Bill Cobbs Actor
Verne Troyer Midget
Loretta Devine Miss Roberts

Technical Credits
Werner Herzog Director,Screenwriter
Kohn Austin Executive Producer
Eric Bassett Producer
Joe Bini Editor
Danny Caldwell Production Designer
Omar Daher Editor
Ron Eng Sound/Sound Designer
Herbert Golder Screenwriter
Bingo Gubelmann Executive Producer
Dean Hurley Sound/Sound Designer
Jenny Jue Casting
Benji Kohn Executive Producer
David Lynch Executive Producer
Giulia Marletta Executive Producer
Ken Meyer Executive Producer
Stian Morck Executive Producer
Julius Morck Executive Producer
Chris Papavasiliou Executive Producer
Johanna Ray Casting
Ernst Reijseger Score Composer
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Ali Rounaghi Executive Producer
Rick Spalla Co-producer
Rick Spalla Co-producer
Austin Stark Executive Producer
Peter Zeitlinger Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done?
2. Main Titles [3:40]
3. Razzle Dazzle [3:35]
4. Kayaking Trip [12:13]
5. She Needs Me [11:47]
6. Play For Time [5:07]
7. Uncle Ted [5:23]
8. "Orestes" [9:15]
9. The Rider [11:09]
10. Looking At Me [1:59]
11. Mexico [4:44]
12. Kill Me [11:13]
13. Credits [6:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews