Naked Witch/Crypt of Dark Secrets

Naked Witch/Crypt of Dark Secrets

Director: Andy Milligan, Jack Weis Cast: Robert Burgos, Ronald Tanet

DVD (Pan & Scan)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/01/2002
UPC: 0014381160222
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 2:10:00

Special Features

Digitally remastered; Audio commentary for The Naked Witch by director Larry Buchanan; Special audio interview with The Naked Witch producer and roadshow impresario Claude Alexander; TV spots for The Naked Witch and Crypt of Dark Secrets; Bonus trailers for Bourbon Street Shadows, The Dead One, The Devil's Garden, Hot Pants Holiday, Indecent Desires, Macumba Love, Naked Evil, Swamp Girl, The Virgin Witch, Voodoo Village, Voodoo Woman, Witchcraft, and The Witch's Curse; Musical voodoo short #1: Witch Doctor; Stripper Genii Young in voodoo short #2: Afro-Cuban Genii; Almita goes wild in voodoo short #3: Voodoo Virgin; Sandra and her flames star in voodoo short #4: Temple Dance; A witch turns sexy in nudie short #5: Cigam S'rehtom; LSD + witchcraft = 8mm psychedelic short #6: Acid Skull; Gallery of rare Naked Witch behind-the-scenes photos and exploitation art; Ghastly gallery of ghoulish comic cover art with music by The Dead Elvi; A voodoo curse, lesbians, and dirty old men all combine incoherently in the 31-minute nudie featurette The Hot Pearl Snatch; Total running time: over 3 1/2 hours of black magic madness

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Witches! [8:27]
2. Main Title; Sprechen Sie Texan? [4:07]
3. An Ominous Feeling [3:22]
4. Schoennigs Inn [6:02]
5. Simple and Black [2:26]
6. The Curse of the Widow Witch [5:01]
7. Resurrection: One by Water [9:27]
8. One by Fire [4:06]
9. That Old Black Magic [10:30]
10. Back to Earth [5:29]
1. The Legend of Damballa [4:32]
2. Main Title; "Whatever the Hell" [6:12]
3. The Haunted Island [6:57]
4. Big Bucks and Big Ideas [11:01]
5. A Long Walk off a Short Pier [3:28]
6. The Story of All [10:30]
7. Blood Money [4:01]
8. The Bewildered Sgt. Buck [6:04]
9. Voodoo Destiny [17:43]
10. End Credits [:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews