DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$9.44 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.44, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, July 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Nasty Baby

Freddy (Stebastian Silva) and Mo (Tunde Adebimpe) are a gay couple living in Brooklyn who want to have a baby with their best friend Polly (Kristen Wiig) in this drama. As the trio progress through the fertility process they are terrorized by The Bishop (Reg. E. Cathey), a neighborhood local whose interactions with the group escalate to a dangerous level. Nasty Baby is directed by Sebastian Silva, who also plays Freddy. His previous films include Magic Magic and Crystal Fairy. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 12/22/2015
UPC: 0043396470385
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Orchard
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 68,441

Special Features

Commentary with Sebastián Silva, Kristen Wiig and Tunde Adebimpe; Nasty Baby: behind the scenes; Photo gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kristen Wiig Polly
Sebastián Silva Freddy
Tunde Adebimpe Mo
Reg E. Cathey The Bishop
Alia Shawkat Wendy
Mark Margolis Richard
Anthony Chisholm Mo's Father
Agustin Silva Chino
Judy Marte Battered Woman
Lillias White Cecilia
Neal Huff Gallery Owner

Technical Credits
Sebastián Silva Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Sergio Armstrong Cinematographer
Nico Arze Production Designer
Danny Bensi Score Composer
Katja Blichfeld Casting
Pape Boye Executive Producer
Jessica Daniels Casting
Peter Danner Executive Producer
Charlie Dibe Producer
Mark Grattan Costumes/Costume Designer
David Hinojosa Producer
Saunder Jurriaans Score Composer
Pablo Larrain Producer
Juan de Dios Larrain Producer
Julia Oh Producer
Pedro Peirano Consultant/advisor
Violaine Pichon Executive Producer
Alia Shawkat Co-producer
Sofía Subercaseaux Editor
Christine Vachon Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Nasty Baby
1. Chapter 1 [5:30]
2. Chapter 2 [5:24]
3. Chapter 3 [4:52]
4. Chapter 4 [4:30]
5. Chapter 5 [5:14]
6. Chapter 6 [4:17]
7. Chapter 7 [4:30]
8. Chapter 8 [5:01]
9. Chapter 9 [7:11]
10. Chapter 10 [4:09]
11. Chapter 11 [9:31]
12. Chapter 12 [7:08]
13. Chapter 13 [7:55]
14. Chapter 14 [7:46]
15. Chapter 15 [7:40]
16. Chapter 16 [10:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews