Natural City

Natural City

Director: Min Byeong-cheon Cast: Yoo Ji-Tae, Yun Chan, Seo Rin

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$19.22 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.22, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Natural City

The cyborgs created to serve mankind have revolted, and now the military man sent on a mission to save mankind find himself torn between his duty and his love for the cyborg that serves him in the sophomore feature from Korean filmmaker Byung-chun Min. The year is 2080, and after a devastating war nearly wipes out the human race, artificial intelligence is used to create a race of powerful cyborgs. Designed to experience human emotions and created to serve only one master from the day they are born to the day their die, the cyborgs faithfully carry out their duties until a rising rebellion finds humanity's children taking their fate into their own hands. When military squad leaders R (Yoo Ji-tae) and Noma (Yoon Chan) are assigned the task of quelling the rebellion before the violence spirals out of control, R has trouble carrying out his duties as a result of his deep-rooted feelings for his own cyborg Ria (Seo Rin).

Product Details

Release Date: 04/18/2006
UPC: 0842498030349
Original Release: 2003
Rating: R
Source: Tartan Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:53:00
Sales rank: 74,423

Special Features

Closed Caption; The Story of Natural City; Deleted scenes; Cast interviews; Original theatrical trailer; English and Spanish subtitles; Tartan Asia Extreme new releases

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Natural City
1. Leisure in Koyo [6:51]
2. Combat Cyborg [6:29]
3. The Elite Guard [5:18]
4. Fortune Teller [9:27]
5. I Own You [6:24]
6. Strawberry Surprise [4:36]
7. Red-Handed [3:10]
8. Breakthrough [6:00]
9. Pressed for Time [4:50]
10. Painful World [5:54]
11. Code Red [6:39]
12. Lockdown [8:48]
13. Cyborg Control [6:41]
14. Self-Destruct [6:16]
15. Countdown [5:45]
16. Adonis [16:57]
17. End Credits [2:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews