Naxos Musical Journey: Mozart

Naxos Musical Journey: Mozart

DVD (Pan & Scan / DTS)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Naxos Musical Journey: Mozart

Visit beautiful Austria without having to leave the living room in this home video presentation. Several of Mozart's best-loved compositions (including excerpts from "Symphony No. 40 in G Minor," "Symphony No. 28 in C Major," and the overture from La Clemenza di Tito set the mood for this leisurely look at the natural beauty of the Austrian countryside and the wonders of Innsbruck's historic architecture.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2000
UPC: 0647715099426
Original Release: 2000
Rating: NR
Source: Dvd International
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 0:56:00
Sales rank: 84,937

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews