Nickelback: Live at Home

Nickelback: Live at Home

Director: Nigel Dick Cast: Nickelback, Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake


Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2002
UPC: 0016861096694
Original Release: 2002
Rating: NR
Source: Roadrunner Records
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]

Special Features

Music videos for "How You Remind Me," Too Bad" and "Leader of Men"; Rare documentary The Making of "Too Bad" - The Video; Multi-angle features that allow the viewer to watch each individual band member; Behind the scenes filming of the concert from the viewpoint of the director; Backstage footage before and after the show, along with interviews and on-the-road footage; Stereo and 5.1 Surround Sound

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Woke Up This Morning [6:06]
2. One Last Run [3:31]
3. Too Bad [4:59]
4. Breathe [4:01]
5. Hollywood [3:25]
6. Hangnail [4:08]
7. Worthy to Say [5:11]
8. Never Again [4:50]
9. Old Enough [3:39]
10. Where Do I Hide [9:50]
11. It Ain't Like That [5:33]
12. Leader of Men [6:26]
13. Mistake [5:07]
14. How You Remind Me [7:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Nickelback: Live at Home 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This Live concert is awesome. The vocals are awesome and the guitar rift are superb. I just thought this band was mediocre before I saw this DVD.