Night of the Living Dead 3D

Night of the Living Dead 3D

Director: Jeff Broadstreet Cast: Brianna Brown, Joshua DesRoches, Johanna Black

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.34 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.34, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2007
UPC: 0031398218906
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 56,492

Special Features

Audio commentary with director Jeff Broadstreet, screenwriter Robert Valding and actor Sid Haig; "Night of the Living Dead 3D" behind-the-scenes featurette; Q & A with the filmmakers and actor Sid Haig at the New Beverly Cinema; Filming in 3-D: A Behind-the-Scenes Special Look; Theatrical trailer, TV spot and radio spot; Blooper reel; 16x9 widescreen; 5.1 Dolby Digital audio; English and Spanish subtitles; English closed captions

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brianna Brown Barb
Joshua DesRoches Ben
Johanna Black Hellie Cooper
Greg Travis Henry Cooper
Sid Haig Gerald Tovar, Jr.
Adam Chambers Owen
Ken Wood Actor
Ken Ward Johnny
Alynia Phillips Karen Cooper
Max Williams Tom
Cristin Michele Judy

Technical Credits
Jeff Broadstreet Director,Producer
Chris Davis Production Designer
Jason Brandt Score Composer
Starr Jones Makeup Special Effects
Dean Jones Makeup Special Effects
Ingo Jucht Executive Producer
Joe McGill Sound/Sound Designer
Mimi Miu Asst. Director
Lisa Gaye Norcia Costumes/Costume Designer
Andrew Parke Cinematographer
Josh Ritcher Art Director
Mark Sikes Casting
Kurt Thum Sound/Sound Designer
Robert Valding Editor,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Night of the Living Dead 3D
1. Main Titles/Night of the Living Dead 3D [11:40]
2. Night in the Woods [4:26]
3. The House [4:02]
4. Movie Night [10:58]
5. Unwelcome Guests [2:00]
6. The Barnyard [7:39]
7. In Thru the Window [6:31]
8. Getting Sick [3:28]
9. Man With the Shovel [7:28]
10. Not Human Anymore [6:08]
11. Car [:51]
12. Back at the House [1:53]
13. Fire [2:47]
14. Eaten Alive [3:48]
15. Shot Dead [:49]
16. End Credits [5:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews