Jason Scott Campbell
Director: Dylan Bank Cast: Jason Scott Campbell
Jason Scott Campbell
, Nicole Roderick
Nicole Roderick
, Amin Joseph
Amin Joseph
Dylan Bank

DVD (Wide Screen)

$24.12 $24.99 Save 3% Current price is $24.12, Original price is $24.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An aspiring filmmaker finds himself trapped in his own nightmares in this mind-bending indie thriller from writer-director Dylan Bank. Waking up the morning after a wild one-night stand, a film student (Jason Scott Campbell) discovers a video camera and footage of himself committing murder. Reality and illusion blur as he decides to re-create the mystery for his film class and begins receiving videotapes of his nightly dreams. ~ Sandra Bencic

Product Details

Release Date: 09/29/2009
UPC: 0030306930596
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:48:00
Sales rank: 50,644

Special Features

Alternate ending; "The Morning After" interview; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jason Scott Campbell Actor
Nicole Roderick Actor
Amin Joseph Actor
Noah Weisberg Actor
Jennifer Carta Actor

Technical Credits
Dylan Bank Director,Screenwriter
Amy Bradshaw Costumes/Costume Designer
Valentina Caniglia Cinematographer
Ged Dickersin Producer
Ed Gregory Producer
Whitney Hoagland Executive Producer
Kangol Score Composer
Dominic Masi Executive Producer
Morgan Pehme Producer,Screenwriter
Yasunari Rowan Editor
Rodney Allen Trice Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Nightmare
1. Preparation [2:50]
2. Party [6:10]
3. Hook-Up [2:50]
4. The Video [3:51]
5. Leon Wants a Sequel [3:03]
6. The Auteur's Pitch [8:16]
7. Reviewing the Tape [5:00]
8. Casting [6:11]
9. Perfect for the Role [5:21]
10. Coming To [4:59]
11. Shooting [4:40]
12. Take Control, Now! [8:49]
13. Locked Out [5:00]
14. It's Gotta Be Her [5:33]
15. Behind Bars, Behind Schedule [7:37]
16. The Uncut Version [6:32]
17. Wake Up! [3:55]
18. A Work in Progress [5:32]
19. Cut [6:42]
20. End Credits [4:45]

Customer Reviews