Nightwalker 2: Eternal Darkness

Nightwalker 2: Eternal Darkness

DVD (Dolby 5.1 / Stereo)

Product Details

Release Date: 06/12/2001
UPC: 0719987204126
Original Release: 2000
Rating: NR
Source: Us Manga Corps Video
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo]
Time: 3:00:00

Special Features

Storyboards with corresponding video; Meet the cast; Chapter stops; Interactive menus; Languages: English and Japanese with English subtitles; DVD-ROM features:; Scripts; Art gallery; Cast and production credits

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Pick a Night
1. 7th Night
2. Mommy, Please!
3. 8th Night
4. My Apologies
5. 9th Night
6. Let Me Go!
7. 10th Night
8. That Boy Again
9. 11th Night
10. Shido! Shido!
11. 12th Night
12. Was It You?

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews