Pub. Date:
Nightwish: End of an Era

Nightwish: End of an Era

 Cast: Nightwish


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


The music release Nightwish: End of an Era packs in both the infamous "last concert" of the titular Finnish heavy metal band - with Tarja Turunen as a featured musician - and a 55-minute documentary on the group entitled "Nightwish: A Day Before Tomorrow." The 18 selections from the concert include: "Ever Dream," "Dark Chest of Wonders," "Planet Hell," "Sleeping Sun," "Nemo," "Ghost Love Score," and "Slaying the Dreamer." As an added bonus, the release incorporates a photo gallery, a replica of a ticket to the final concert and a Nightwish mediaplayer.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2013
UPC: 0727361223120
Original Release: 2009
Source: Nuclear Blast Int'l
Sales rank: 20,845

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nightwish Vocals

Technical Credits

Customer Reviews