Nikki Yanofsky: Nikki Live in Montreal

Nikki Yanofsky: Nikki Live in Montreal

Director:  Cast: Nikki Yanofsky


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


There have, of course, been many success stories in music of pop stars who ascend to prominence at unusually young ages. One of the more remarkable is Nicole "Nikki" Yanofsky, a Montreal-based chanteuse (born in 1994) whose four-barreled voice and jazz stylings enabled her to snag a status as the youngest performer ever to tackle a solo gig at the Montreal Jazz Festival (in 2006, at age 12). Not only did she command sellout crowds, she did so innumerable times and performed to audiences of over 100,000 attendees. This release finds Yanofsky headlining another show in La Belle Ville, with selections including "Cool My Heels," "Over the Rainbow," "Take the 'A' Train," "The Circle Game," and " I Got Rhythm."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2010
UPC: 0602527394763
Original Release: 2010
Source: Decca U.S.
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Sales rank: 50,492

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Nikki Yanofsky: Nikki Live in Montreal
1. The Wind Cries Mary [3:10]
2. Cool My Heals [3:26]
3. Airmail Special [4:53]
4. First Lady [3:45]
5. Never Make it on Time [2:30]
6. Ooh Child [3:38]
7. For Another Day [3:18]
8. Love's in Need of Love Today [5:44]
9. Over the Rainbow [4:53]
10. Lullaby of Birdland [2:51]
11. On the Sunny Side of the Street/Fool in the Rain [2:57]
12. Old MacDonald [2:26]
13. You Havent' Done Nothin' [3:50]
14. Muddy Water [3:14]
15. God Bless the Child [5:01]
16. Take the "A" Train [4:29]
17. New to Me [2:56]
18. Everything I've Got [2:43]
19. You'll Have to Swint it (Mr. Paganini) [4:50]
20. Thinking of Someone [2:51]
21. The Circle Game [4:42]
22. I Got Rhythm [3:51]
23. Chapter 23 [:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews