View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


No Good Deed

Bob Rafelson's crime thriller No Good Deed arrives on DVD with a standard full-frame transfer. English and French soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital 5.1. Subtitles are accessible in both of those languages as well. There are no supplemental materials of any consequence, but the big-name cast (Samuel L. Jackson, Stellan Skarsgård, and Milla Jovovich) might make this disc attractive to some viewers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2003
UPC: 0043396006928
Original Release: 2002
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:37:00

Special Features

[None specific]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Samuel L. Jackson Jack Friar
Milla Jovovich Erin
Stellan Skarsgård Tyrone
Doug Hutchison Hoop
Joss Ackland Mr. Quarre
Grace Zabriskie Mrs. Quarre
Jonathan Higgins David Brewster
Shannon Lawson Amy
Joris Jarsky Rudy Jones
Emily VanCamp Connie
Robert Welch Willy

Technical Credits
Bob Rafelson Director
David E. Allen Executive Producer
Sylvain Arseneault Sound/Sound Designer
Steve Barancik Screenwriter
Jeff Beal Score Composer
Barry Berg Producer
Scott Boland Casting
David Braun Producer
Victoria Burrows Casting
Christopher Canaan Screenwriter
Jean-Andre Carriere Art Director
Jan Fantl Executive Producer
Mary Claire Hannan Costumes/Costume Designer
Pete Hofmann Producer
Frank Hübner Executive Producer
Susan MacQuarrie Set Decoration/Design
Herb Nanas Producer
Sam Perlmutter Producer
Paul Peters Production Designer
Maxime Remillard Producer
Julien Remillard Executive Producer
Andre Rouleau Producer
Juan Ruiz-Anchia Cinematographer
William Scharf Editor
Matthew Keene Smith Associate Producer
Don Terry Asst. Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Start [:17]
2. Jack Friar [2:34]
3. Looking for a Lost Girl [1:24]
4. The Quarres [1:46]
5. "How'd You Find Me? [1:09]
6. Tyrone & Hoop [3:10]
7. Erin [1:17]
8. Brunch [6:53]
9. David Brewster [2:12]
10. "No One Escapes Tyrone" [3:37]
11. Diabetic Coma [4:52]
12. "I Owe You One" [2:36]
13. Child Prodigy [2:31]
14. A Lost Girl [1:16]
15. Duet for Piano & Cello [2:01]
16. Debt Repaid [2:05]
17. Disk Retrieval [10:58]
18. Shower Stalled [3:55]
19. Short Interlude for Young Lovers [5:54]
20. Time's Up [2:29]
21. "Jack Was Looking for You" [4:32]
22. A Little Over Excited [2:31]
23. Turn of the Screw [3:49]
24. Erin's Baptism [2:02]
25. Can't Live Without Her [1:26]
26. Picking Up the Checks [5:49]
27. Border Double-Crossing [4:57]
28. No Good Deed [2:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews