Noma: My Perfect Storm

Noma: My Perfect Storm

René Redzepi
Director: Pierre Deschamps Cast: René Redzepi
René Redzepi
, Hanne Redzepi
Hanne Redzepi
, Ali Rami Redzepi
Ali Rami Redzepi
Pierre Deschamps

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 24


This documentary profiles innovative chef René Redzepi and follows his quest to revamp Noma, his restaurant in Copenhagen, Denmark to regain the title of best restaurant in the world after surviving 2013, the lowest point on Redzepi's career. Directed by Pierre Deschamps. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/22/2016
UPC: 0876964009195
Original Release: 2015
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 71,145

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Testing the Menu; Noma Cuisine gallery; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
René Redzepi Participant
Hanne Redzepi Interviewee
Ali Rami Redzepi Interviewee
Claus Meyer Interviewee
Ferran Adrià Interviewee
Tor Norretranders Interviewee
Paul Cunningham Interviewee
Soren Ledet Interviewee
Anders Selmer Interviewee
Philippe Houdet Interviewee
Matt Goulding Interviewee
Andrea Petrini Interviewee
Leonardo deSousa Interviewee
Roland Rittman Interviewee
Soren Wiuff Interviewee
Roderick Sloan Interviewee
Tage Ronne Interviewee
Daniel Giusti Interviewee
Rosio Sanchez Interviewee
Lars Williams Interviewee
Thomas Frebel Interviewee
Team at Noma Interviewee

Technical Credits
Pierre Deschamps Director,Cinematographer,Screenwriter
Frans Bak Score Composer
Malene Blenkov Executive Producer
Mike Brook Editor
Ricardo Ceballos Executive Producer
Anders Holck Executive Producer
Keld Haaning Ibsen Score Composer
Michael Schonnemann Executive Producer
Etta Deschamps Thompson Executive Producer
Malte Udsen Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Noma: My Perfect Storm
1. Chapter 1 [7:09]
2. Chapter 2 [10:27]
3. Chapter 3 [8:26]
4. Chapter 4 [7:37]
5. Chapter 5 [9:22]
6. Chapter 6 [9:28]
7. Chapter 7 [8:57]
8. Chapter 8 [6:13]
9. Chapter 9 [9:44]
10. Chapter 10 [8:42]
11. Chapter 11 [8:49]
12. Chapter 12 [3:53]

Customer Reviews