Notes from Underground

Notes from Underground

Director: Gary Walkow Cast: Henry Czerny, Sheryl Lee, Eammon Roche


$28.87 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.87, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2010
UPC: 0887090000017
Original Release: 1995
Rating: NR
Source: Olive Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 40,088

Special Features

Closed Caption; Commentary by Gary Wilkow, Henry Czerny, and Peter Ellis; Commentary by professor Joseph Frank (princeton university); Lecture commentary w/slide imagery by professor Joseph Frank (Princeton university); Original critical essay by professor Deborah Martinsen (Columbia university); Essay also available on dvd-rom in pdf format; Photo gallery; Weblinks; Dual layered dvd for maximum video quality

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Henry Czerny The Underground Man
Sheryl Lee Liza
Eammon Roche Simon
Charles Stratton Jerry
Geoffrey Rivas Tom
Jon Favreau Zerkov
Seth Green Actor

Technical Credits
Gary Walkow Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Chris Beckman Producer
Mark Benson Art Director
Fred Cisterna Set Decoration/Design
Alicia Dollard Producer
Peter B. Ellis Editor
Randall Fukunaga Associate Producer
Dan Gillham Cinematographer
Mark Governor Score Composer
Frank Gruber Producer
Richard S. Lederer Asst. Director
Yehuda Maayan Sound/Sound Designer
Alina Panova Costumes/Costume Designer
Bonita Pietila Casting
Michael Rizzo Production Designer
Steve Siegel Associate Producer
Cindy Vance Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Notes from Underground
1. I am a Sick Man [3:37]
2. Because I Had Authority [2:19]
3. The Need to Embrace Humanity [5:44]
4. Rejected [15:57]
5. And You Are? [12:32]
6. Fast and Decisive Action [5:04]
7. She Haunted Me All Night [21:12]
8. So I See You Lates Them! [14:17]
9. So Many Unpleasant Memories [6:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews