Nothing Left to Fear

Nothing Left to Fear

Director: Anthony Leonardi III Cast: Anne Heche, James Tupper, Ethan Peck

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$14.03 $14.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.03, Original price is $14.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Nothing Left to Fear

Legendary Guns N' Roses guitarist Slash produced and scored this malevolent independent shocker set in the small town of Stull, Kansas, where a young pastor and his devout family come face-to-face with the ultimate evil. Pastor Dan (James Tupper) and his wife Wendy (Anne Heche) thought Stull was the perfect place to raise their teenage daughter (Rebekah Brandes) and her younger sister (Jennifer Stone). Shortly after arriving in town, however, the hopeful parents realize Stull sits atop one of the Seven Gates of Hell, and that the townspeople are determined to herald in a new age of darkness. Clancy Brown and Ethan Peck co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2013
UPC: 0013132611938
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:40:00
Sales rank: 12,475

Special Features

Audio commentary with producer/composer Slash, composer Nicholas O'Toole and director Anthony Leonardi III; Nothing Left To Fear: behind the scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anne Heche Wendy
James Tupper Dan
Ethan Peck Noah
Rebekah Brandes Rebecca
Jennifer Stone Mary
Clancy Brown Kingsman

Technical Credits
Anthony Leonardi Director
Sanjeev Advani Executive Producer
Ricky Budhrani Executive Producer
Jamie Carmichael Executive Producer
Martin Coppen Cinematographer
Todd Dagres Producer
Rob Eric Producer
Jo Kissack Folsom Costumes/Costume Designer
Kevin Kasha Executive Producer
Andrew Mann Executive Producer
Ray Mansfield Executive Producer
Jonathan W.C. Mills Screenwriter
Jack Murray Co-producer
Nicholas O'Toole Score Composer
Alison Palmer Producer
Shaun Redick Executive Producer
Deborah Riley Production Designer
Slash Score Composer,Producer
Howard E. Smith Editor
Glenn M. Stewart Executive Producer
Nick Thurlow Executive Producer
Michael Villarreal Executive Producer
Michael Williams Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Nothing Left to Fear
1. Main Titles [2:29]
2. Lost [8:44]
3. Settling In [7:20]
4. Great Sacrifice [5:49]
5. Getting Close [10:18]
6. "I Need A Little Fun" [8:37]
7. God's Will [7:00]
8. Offering [12:07]
9. "Mary?" [13:56]
10. Transference [11:42]
11. Closing The Gate [7:46]
12. End Credits [4:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews