Freida Pinto
Director: Takashi Doscher Cast: Freida Pinto
Freida Pinto
, Leslie Odom Jr.
Leslie Odom Jr.
, Chandler Riggs
Chandler Riggs
Takashi Doscher

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30


After a plague breaks out that begins killing every female on earth, Will (Leslie Odom, Jr.) sequesters away his girlfriend Eva (Freida Pinto), protected her by hermetically sealing his apartment. After spending years trapped inside, Eva makes a reckless move that reveals her existence, forcing the couple to flee forces desperate to capture her. Directed by Takashi Doscher. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2020
UPC: 0031398317067
Original Release: 2019
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 39,492

Special Features

Closed Caption; English SDH subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Freida Pinto Eva
Leslie Odom Will
Chandler Riggs Casey
Jayson Warner Smith Arthur
Tia Hendricks Carolyn
Joshua Mikel Randall
Mark Ashworth Forrest
Richard Hempton Waiter
Noor Naghmi Peter
Maggie Parto Val
Charles Green Employee
Kristopher Charles Hazmat #1
Jarrod Beck Hazmat #2
Charles Lawlor Stoddard
Nicholas Anthony Reid Sky
Paul S. Ryden Anchor #1
Hal Whiteside Anchor #2
Heidi Rew Anchor #3
Michael Shenefelt Anchor #4
Olivia DePaux Nurse

Technical Credits
Takashi Doscher Director
Jordan Blair Mangold Brown Casting
Adam Drake Asst. Director
Jacob Flack Sound/Sound Designer
John Kaefer Score Composer
Jim Kaufman Executive Producer
Dana Konick Costumes/Costume Designer
Joshua Land Editor
Will Loftin Sound Mixer
Bryan Norvelle Art Director
Michael Dean Parsons Score Composer
David Pergolini Editor
Gabrielle Pickle Producer
Eyal Rimmon Producer
Erik Louis Robert Production Designer
Rena Sapon-White Associate Producer
Racheli Sternberg Co-producer
Sean Stiegemeier Cinematographer
Gideon Tadmor Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Only
1. Chapter 1 [17:48]
2. Chapter 2 [15:41]
3. Chapter 3 [13:57]
4. Chapter 4 [19:52]
5. Chapter 5 [17:47]
6. Chapter 6 [12:01]

Customer Reviews