Director: Thanakorn Pongsuwan Cast: Puttipong Sriwat, Nirut Sirichanya, Somchai Khemglad

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A man learns a powerful lesson about the price of immortality in this thriller from Thailand. The Opapatikas are a special breed of people who have died only to be resurrected and given special powers; they are invincible in combat, cannot be killed, and gain unique super-human skills. Detective Techit (Putthipong Sriwat) is a police investigator who has learned the secrets of the Opapatikas, and wants to join their underground fraternity; he approaches Opapatika master Mr. Sadok (Nirut Sirichanya) in hopes of turning this dream into reality. Sadok allows Techit to become a Opapatika after the detective takes his own life, but as Techit gains the ability to see into the future, he begins to gradually lose his mortal senses as he does ritual battle with others. Opapatika also stars Somchai Khemglad, Shahkrit Yamnarm and Ray MacDonald.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2009
UPC: 0876964001915
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:46:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; The Making of Demon Warriors

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Puttipong Sriwat Detective Techit
Nirut Sirichanya Mr. Sadok
Somchai Khemglad Actor
Chakrit Yamnarm Actor
Ray MacDonald Actor
Athip Nana Actor
Khemupsorn Sirisukha Actor

Technical Credits
Thanakorn Pongsuwan Director,Editor,Original Story,Screenwriter
Lee Chatametikool Editor
Yukonthon Kaewtong Screenwriter
Aikasit Meprasirtsakui Costumes/Costume Designer
Nampueng Mojanakul Costumes/Costume Designer
Pisut Pariwattanakit Production Designer
Chaibandit Peuchponaub Score Composer
Terrawat Pier Cinematographer
Prachya Pinkaew Producer
Decha Seemanta Cinematographer
Somsak Techaratanaprasert Executive Producer
Max Tersch Editor
Suotipon Tubtim Editor
Satabob Tungkaseranee Editor
Sukanya Vongsthapat Producer
Sita Vosbein Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Demon Warriors
1. Another World [10:32]
2. Demon [8:27]
3. Power [11:28]
4. Loyalty [10:57]
5. Sunset [12:15]
6. Devil [5:33]
7. Silence [7:06]
8. Scars [7:25]
9. Weakness [11:25]
10. Sacrifices [5:22]
11. Believe [11:40]
12. End Credits [3:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews