Open House

Open House

Director: Andrew Paquin Cast: Brian Geraghty, Rachel Blanchard, Tricia Helfer

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/03/2010
UPC: 0031398124962
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:27:00

Special Features

Commentary With Actor Brian Geraghty and Director Andrew Paquin; ; Deleted Scenes; Trailer Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brian Geraghty David
Rachel Blanchard Alice
Tricia Helfer Lila
Anna Paquin Jennie
Stephen Moyer Josh
Gabriel Olds Carl
Cary Alexander Alex

Technical Credits
Andrew Paquin Director,Screenwriter
Cyrus Ahanchian Executive Producer
Nathan Barr Score Composer
Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Sriram Das Executive Producer
Sig De Miguel Casting
Nicole Ettinger Co-producer
Mitchell Goldman Producer
Tricia Gray Costumes/Costume Designer
G. Andrew Hussey Production Designer
Tim Mirkovich Editor
Danny Roth Producer
Nathaniel Salter Executive Producer
Jack Schuster Producer
Dana Settle Executive Producer
Steven Shapiro Co-producer
Steve Shapiro Co-producer
Steve Vincent Casting
Spencer Wang Executive Producer
Randy Wayne Co-producer
Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Joseph White Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Open House
1. Tough Market [4:41]
2. Trouble Sleeping [5:44]
3. One Glass [4:36]
4. House Sitting [4:51]
5. Happy I'm Back [5:19]
6. Our Secret [6:20]
7. Be Honest [4:05]
8. Some Fun [5:59]
9. Feeling Pain [3:36]
10. Tempted [6:25]
11. Come With Me [5:21]
12. Meeting New People [8:24]
13. Stay Longer [4:31]
14. Out Of Milk [3:00]
15. He's Coming [5:42]
16. The Keys [8:06]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Open House 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago