Operation Homecoming: Writing the Wartime Experience

Operation Homecoming: Writing the Wartime Experience

Director: Richard E. Robbins Cast: Brian Marshall Turner, Jack Lewis, Han Sangjoon


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2008
UPC: 0767685102404
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Docurama
Time: 1:21:00

Special Features

Deleted interview clips; Poetry reading; "Men in Black" illustrated storyboard; "Making of the Short Film" featurette; Theatrical trailer; 5.1 sound

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brian Marshall Turner Participant
Jack Lewis Participant
Han Sangjoon Participant
Ed Hrivnak Participant
John McCary Participant
Mike Strobl Participant
Colby Buzzell Participant
Tim O'Brien Participant
Joe Haldeman Participant
James Salter Participant
Yusef Komunyakaa Participant
Paul Fussell Participant
Anthony Swofford Participant
Tobias Wolff Participant
Richard Currey Participant
Beau Bridges Voice Only
Robert Duvall Voice Only
Aaron Eckhart Voice Only
Blair Underwood Voice Only
Christopher Gorham Voice Only
John Krasinski Voice Only
Josh Lucas Voice Only
Justin Kirk Voice Only

Technical Credits
Richard E. Robbins Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Talleah Bridges Associate Producer
Ben Decter Score Composer
Jason Ellson Cinematographer
Adam Hyman Co-producer
Kristin Lesko Co-producer
Sam Londe Sound/Sound Designer
Gillian McCarthy Editor
Tom Yellin Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Operation Homecoming: Writing the Wartime Experience
1. Here, Bullet and Intro [2:37]
2. Distant Thunder [6:01]
3. What Every Soldier Should Know [4:10]
4. Men in Black [8:53]
5. Road Work [8:40]
6. Camp Muckamungus [7:41]
7. Aftermath [8:40]
8. Medevac Missions [8:22]
9. To the Fallen [7:50]
10. Taking Chance [10:12]
11. Ashbah [4:13]
12. Credits [3:27]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews