Orphen Season 2: Revenge 2

Orphen Season 2: Revenge 2



This release contains four episodes of the anime series Orphen. "Awaken, Beloved One, "Shrimp Man, Crab Woman, "The Sweet Trap of an Errand, and "Is That a Bird?" are each presented in the original aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English and Japanese soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. English subtitles are accessible. Supplemental materials include text-free renditions of the opening and closing credit sequences, outtakes, and previews of other titles from A. D. Vision. This is a fine release for fans of the show.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/20/2004
UPC: 0702727046629
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Clean opening animation; Clean closing animation; Outtakes; ADV previews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews