Director: Stiles White Cast: Olivia Cooke, Daren Kagasoff, Douglas Smith

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / Slip Sleeve)

View All Available Formats & Editions


A group of friends inadvertently stir a dark force while attempting to contact their late friend through a Ouija board.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2015
UPC: 0025192123641
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Blu-ray exclusives; The spirit board: an evolution; Icon of the unknown

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Olivia Cooke Laine Morris
Daren Kagasoff Trevor
Douglas Smith Pete
Bianca Santos Isabelle
Ana Coto Sarah Morris
Shelley Hennig Debbie Galardi
Sierra Heuermann Doris Zander
Sunny May Allison Doris (10 Years Old)
Lin Shaye Paulina Zander
Claudia Katz Mother
Vivis Nona
Robyn Lively Mrs. Galardi
Matthew Settle Mr. Morris
Afra Tully Young Laine
Claire Beale Young Debbie
Izzie Galanti Young Sarah
Morgan Peter Brown Grief Counselor
Bill Watterson Diner Manager
Kathleen Coyne Mourner #1
Leigh Bush Mourner #2
Jacob Lucas Institution Guard
Ken Blackwell Internet Expert

Technical Credits
Stiles White Director,Screenwriter
Cate Bangs Art Director
Michael Bay Producer
Ken Blackwell Editor
Jason Blum Producer
Mark Cotone Asst. Director
Steven Davis Executive Producer
Phillip Dawe Associate Producer
David Emmerichs Cinematographer
David Emmericks Cinematographer
Michael Ferdie Sound/Sound Designer
Andrew Form Producer
Mary Jane Fort Costumes/Costume Designer
Brad Fuller Producer
Daniel A. Giles-Valera Asst. Director
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Gary Mau Animator
James Moran Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Nancy Nayor Casting
Rick A. Osako Co-producer
Daniel Persitz Co-producer
Barry Robison Production Designer
Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Anton Sanko Score Composer
Bennett Schneir Producer
Mike Smithson Makeup Special Effects
Juliet Snowden Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Karen Triest Sound/Sound Designer
Jeanette Volturno-Brill Executive Producer
Jeremy Woolsey Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ouija
1. Scene 1 [5:22]
2. Scene 2 [4:07]
3. Scene 3 [2:25]
4. Scene 4 [4:31]
5. Scene 5 [2:29]
6. Scene 6 [5:16]
7. Scene 7 [1:53]
8. Scene 8 [6:01]
9. Scene 9 [4:42]
10. Scene 10 [4:50]
11. Scene 11 [1:40]
12. Scene 12 [:50]
13. Scene 13 [5:54]
14. Scene 14 [4:55]
15. Scene 15 [5:24]
16. Scene 16 [4:43]
17. Scene 17 [4:50]
18. Scene 18 [4:15]
19. Scene 19 [6:01]
20. Scene 20 [2:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews