Our Man in Marrakesh

Our Man in Marrakesh

Tony Randall
Director: Don Sharp Cast: Tony Randall
Tony Randall
, Senta Berger
Senta Berger
, Terry-Thomas
Don Sharp

DVD (Remastered / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


Films like Bang, Bang, You're Dead helped kill the movie career of Tony Randall in the mid-1960s. Randall plays an innocent oil company representative who gets tied up with a gang of crooks in Morocco. The head criminals, played by Herbert Lom and Klaus Kinski, plunge Randall into the middle of a complex espionage scheme involving the Red Chinese. There is one good scene in a massage parlor, but otherwise the film isn't wacky enough to be funny or intriguing enough to be taken seriously. Produced by the indefatigable Harry Alan Towers, who exercises his usual prerogative of hiring so many "guest stars" that hopefully the audience won't notice the plot deficiencies, Bang, Bang, You're Dead was sneaked out to theatres under several titles: Bang, Bang, Bang! Marrakesh, Our Man in Marrakesh, and I Spy You Spy.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2014
UPC: 0887090074704
Original Release: 1966
Rating: NR
Source: Olive Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 40,161

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tony Randall Andrew Jessel
Senta Berger Kyra Stanovy
Terry-Thomas El Caid
Herbert Lom Narim Casimir
Wilfrid Hyde-White Arthur Fairbrother
Klaus Kinski Jonquil
John Le Mesurier George Lillywhite
Margaret Lee Samia Voss
Keith Peacock Philippe
Burt Kwouk Export manager
Gregoire Aslan Achmed
Francisco Sanchez Martinez

Technical Credits
Don Sharp Director
Teddy Darvas Editor
John Von Kotze Cinematographer
Malcolm Lockyer Score Composer
Harry Alan Towers Producer
Peter Welbeck Original Story
Peter Yeldham Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bang Bang You're Dead
1. Chapter 1 [:09]
2. Chapter 2 [8:27]
3. Chapter 3 [14:10]
4. Chapter 4 [11:19]
5. Chapter 5 [10:23]
6. Chapter 6 [9:16]
7. Chapter 7 [10:19]
8. Chapter 8 [8:41]
9. Chapter 9 [17:47]

Customer Reviews