DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



His life permanently destroyed in one senseless act of violence, one man abandons everything he ever knew in order to seek vengeance against a vicious gang of racist skinheads. Steve (Damon Jones) and Sam (Elexa Williams) were an interracial couple just minding their own business when they were suddenly beset by Neo-Nazi Skinheads. In an instant, the couple was brutalized to the point of near death. While the physical scars would heal over time, Sam's psychic wounds run too deep to bear, and she eventually commits suicide. In the aftermath of that tragedy, Steve vows never to rest until Sam's death has been avenged. But by the time Steve prepares to actually pull the trigger on his attacker, has he already become what he once set out to destroy?

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2008
UPC: 0825284200621
Original Release: 2008
Source: Indican
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:38:00

Special Features

Publicidadespor el TV; Publicidadespor el radio; Galeria de las imagenes; Escenas suprimidas; Trailer teatrico; Guia de la historia; Proyeccion esprevias

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Damon Jones Actor
Dave Oren Ward Actor
Aimee Chaffin Actor
David Lee Wilson Actor
Anna Pedgett Actor
Dan Weene Actor
Anne Zupa Actor
Brandon Slater Actor
Jason Posey Actor
Chris Jarecki Actor
Angela Jones Actor

Technical Credits
Randolph Kret Director,Screenwriter
Julie Colella Costumes/Costume Designer
Bill DeRonde Editor
Nils Erickson Cinematographer
Scott Grusin Co-producer
Elaine Hill Executive Producer
Shaun Hill Producer
David W. Hill Executive Producer
Carrie Niccol Costumes/Costume Designer
Vince Rotonda Producer
Jordan Steinberg Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Paria
1. Chapter 1 [:26]
3. Chapter 2 [6:09]
4. Chapter 3 [7:01]
5. Chapter 4 [6:04]
6. Chapter 5 [6:04]
7. Chapter 6 [7:30]
8. Chapter 7 [5:54]
9. Chapter 8 [6:10]
10. Chapter 9 [7:23]
11. Chapter 10 [6:00]
12. Chapter 11 [6:59]
13. Chapter 12 [2:05]
14. Chapter 13 [3:29]
15. Chapter 14 [7:02]
16. Chapter 15 [3:51]
17. Chapter 16 [:30]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews