Pawn Shop Chronicles

Pawn Shop Chronicles

Director: Wayne Kramer Cast: Paul Walker, Matt Dillon, Brendan Fraser

DVD (Color)

$14.37 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.37, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2013
UPC: 0013132606989
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:52:00
Sales rank: 27,829

Special Features

Commentary with Director Wayne Kramer and Writer Adam Minarovich

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paul Walker Raw Dog
Matt Dillon Richard
Brendan Fraser Ricky
Kevin Rankin Randy
Vincent D'Onofrio Alton
Norman Reedus Stanley
Chi McBride Johnson
Elijah Wood Johnny Shaw
D.J. Qualls J.J.
Pell James Cyndi
Lukas Haas Vernon
Sam Hennings Virgil
Ashlee Simpson Theresa
Michael Cudlitz Ben
Thomas Jane The Man
Matt O'Leary Lamar
Kaitlin Ferrell Carlee
Bernard Hocke Doc
Marc Macaulay Cook
Adam Minarovich George

Technical Credits
Wayne Kramer Director,Executive Producer
Michael Baird Sound/Sound Designer
Brandon Birtell Executive Producer
Sarah Boyd Editor
Fred Durst Executive Producer
James Gibb Executive Producer
Peter Graham Executive Producer
Stephen Hays Executive Producer
Christopher Lawrence Costumes/Costume Designer
Matt Luber Executive Producer
Andrew Mann Executive Producer
Anastasia Masaro Production Designer
Anne McCarthy Casting
David Mimran Producer
Adam Minarovich Screenwriter
Newton Brothers Score Composer
Michael Ohoven Executive Producer
Lauren Pettit Co-producer
Andy Ross Musical Direction/Supervision
Kellie Roy Casting
Steven Schneider Executive Producer
Jordan Schur Producer
Jeanette Scott Set Decoration/Design
Carl Stubner Executive Producer
Nick Thurlow Producer
Paul Walker Producer
Jim Whitaker Cinematographer
Jeremy Woolsey Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Pawn Shop Chronicles
1. Main Title/Black Santa [2:47]
2. The Shotgun [10:22]
3. The Man [9:53]
4. Scared of Clowns [6:38]
5. The Ring [7:21]
6. J.J. Thomason [13:39]
7. John Shaw's House [8:49]
8. Caged Love [12:43]
9. The Medallion [10:30]
10. Erwin County Fair [15:42]
11. "Open Road Is My Home" [6:05]
12. End Credits [7:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews