Director: Winston W. Champ, Eric Norris Cast: Christopher Atkins, Angie Everhart


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



Costas Mandylor, Angie Everhart, and Christopher Atkins headline this thriller about a traumatized big city cop who moves his family to the country in hopes of forgetting his violent past, only to be targeted for death by the same psychopath responsible for killing his partner. After seeing his partner murdered during a drug bust gone awry, Sean was certain that his fellow officers would do everything in their power to ensure that justice was served. When internal politics within the police force threaten to prevent this from happening, a dejected Sean makes the decision to leave the city behind and move his wife and daughter to a modest ranch in the country. Meanwhile, the maniac who murdered Sean's partner stages a daring escape from prison, and he's determined to take out the man responsible for putting him there in the first place. Out in the country, Sean and his family are sitting ducks. As the killer closes in, Sean finds himself reluctantly dragged back into the violent world he had once tried so hard to escape. But this time the odds are greater than ever before, leaving Sean with no choice but to take drastic action for the sake of his frightened family.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2008
UPC: 0824355526523
Original Release: 2006
Rating: NR
Source: Maverick
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

5.1 Surround Sound; Interactive menus; Scene selections; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christopher Atkins Sean Walker
Angie Everhart Mrs. Walker
Costas Mandylor Billy
Tanner Gill TC
Laura Lane Sadie
Peter Richards Actor
Michael Leone Barnett
Wendy Norton Jessica
Nicole Levoy Michelle
Gavin Glennon Actor

Technical Credits
Winston W. Champ Director
Eric Norris Director
Michael de Lorenzo Producer
Greg Gontz Editor
Mark Rodriguez Co-producer
David Sammons Cinematographer
Guy Schwartz Executive Producer
Noam Schwartz Executive Producer
Micah Tracey Co-producer
Wendy Williams Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Payback
1. Payback [4:18]
2. Stake Out [6:42]
3. Clark County [:54]
4. Call [1:37]
5. Meet [5:04]
6. Ranch [3:19]
7. Ten Years Later [4:59]
8. Jail Break [2:28]
9. Police [3:19]
10. Swim [2:12]
11. Girl Friend [1:40]
12. Adress [1:43]
13. Money [3:08]
14. Apartment [1:47]
15. Vegas [2:20]
16. Crime Scene [2:36]
17. Night Club [1:54]
18. Casino [1:48]
19. Dancing [1:54]
20. New Body [2:09]
21. Drive [2:19]
22. Gas Station [3:46]
23. Uncle [1:45]
24. Riding [1:04]
25. Phone Call [2:26]
26. Visitor [2:15]
27. Escape [2:02]
28. Run [2:36]
29. Face Off [3:34]
30. Credits [3:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews