Pentagram: When the Screams Come

Pentagram: When the Screams Come

Director:  Cast: Pentagram


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Pentagram: When the Screams Come

This musical release from metal band Pentagram captures a series of live performances by the group, offering renditions of some of their classic hits, like "Forever My Queen," "Review Your Choices," "Run My Course," "When the Screams Come," and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/29/2011
UPC: 0039843406694
Original Release: 2011
Source: Metal Blade
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Sales rank: 86,052

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Pentagram Actor

Technical Credits

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Pentagram: When the Screams Come
1. Day of Reckoning [3:10]
2. Forever My Queen [2:41]
3. Ask No More [4:05]
4. Run My Course [3:01]
5. You're Lost, I'm Free [2:52]
6. Review Your Choices [3:23]
7. Petrified [6:38]
8. Relentless [4:35]
9. All Your Spin [5:49]
10. Sign of the Wolf [5:32]
11. When the Screams Come [4:35]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews