DVD (Color)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A group of old friends realize that it's time to grow up when their reckless ways pave the path towards self-destruction. Oliver Anderson (John Hensley) has only spent one semester away at college when he returns to Kentucky to live with his wealthy, conservative parents. Once home, Oliver quickly reconnects with his former best friends Patrick (Joshua Harto) and Sorn (Billöah Greene) and the three pick up precisely where they left off. Their priorities are simple: get drunk, chase women, and raise hell. One night, during a particularly rowdy excursion, Oliver meets and falls for single mother Abby (Elizabeth Chase), who works as a stripper just to make ends meet. Meanwhile, Oliver's sister Jessica (Kate Mara) has just returned from boarding school. She's the center of attention at her surprise, sweet 16 bash when Patrick begins to see her in a different light than before. As Patrick and Jessica begin a flirtatious romance that will develop into a scandalous affair, Sorn splits his time between caring for his elderly grandmother and being a role model to his ten-year-old cousin. But Sorn has his fair share of secrets, too, because when he's not tackling family responsibilities or partying with his pals, he's out on the prowl for casual sex. When dysfunctional relationships clash with a devastating identity crisis, the gang realizes that they had better grow up before it's too late.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2009
UPC: 0089353708023
Original Release: 2004
Rating: NR
Source: S'more Entertainment
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:36:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Hensley Oliver Anderson
Joshua Harto Patrick
Billöah Greene Sorn
Kate Mara Jessica Anderson
Elizabeth Chase Abby
Kathy Rossetter Actor
Sam Freed Actor

Technical Credits
Joseph Ardery Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Lisa Bazadona Costumes/Costume Designer
Dwayne S. Buckle Sound Mixer
Chin Chin Score Composer
Manuel De Seixas Correa Cinematographer,Producer,Screenwriter
Thiago Da Costa Editor
Adam Jano Art Director
Shane P. Klein Production Designer
Joel Manaloto Casting
Matthew Polis Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Peoples
1. Canceled Account [12:22]
2. Party Time [15:03]
3. Charity [13:44]
4. Presents [11:33]
5. Virgin Territory [7:41]
6. Ultimatum [9:57]
7. Fussin' and Fightin' [9:48]
8. Be Safe [16:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews