Jennifer Garner
Director: Pierre Morel Cast: Jennifer Garner
Jennifer Garner
, John Ortiz
John Ortiz
, John Gallagher Jr.
John Gallagher Jr.
Pierre Morel

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

$15.99 $19.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Riley North (Jennifer Garner) wakes up from a coma to find her husband and daughter were killed when all three of them were attacked in a cartel-related drive-by. When corruption in the legal system protects the murderers from punishment, Riley drops off the grid and trains to become a deadly vigilante. She then begins targeting the gang members, officers and judges who conspired against her to get the justice her family was denied. Directed by Pierre Morel. John Gallagher Jr., Juan Pablo Raba and John Ortiz co-star. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2018
UPC: 0191329042106
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 1:42:00
Sales rank: 11,675

Special Features

Justice; Feature Commentary by Director Pierre Morel

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jennifer Garner Riley
John Ortiz Moises
John Gallagher Carmichael
Juan Pablo Raba Diego Garcia
Tyson Ritter Sam
Jeff Hephner Chris North
Annie Ilonzeh Inman
Cabral Richards Salazar
Michael Mosley Henderson
Method Man Agent Barker
Cailey Fleming Carly North
Eddie Shin FBI Agent Li
Ian Casselberry Cortez
Michael Reventar Ortega
Kyla-Drew Simmons Maria
Gustavo Quiroz Jose
Pell James Peg
John Boyd Marvin
Jeff Harlan Judge Stevens
Chris Johnson Mickey
Caspar Brun LAPD Data Analyst
Randy Gonzalez Drive-by Gunman
Hunter Wright Homeless Kid
Emma Thoraval Homeless Girl
Michael Adler Bank Manager
Samantha Edelstein Ice Cream Vendor
Christopher M. Campos Drive-by Gunman #2
Sean Rosales Drive-by Wheelman
Erin Carufel Coma Doctor
C.C. Taylor Courthouse Bailiff
Donnie Smith Paramedic
Edilsy Vargas Jessica
Austin Hebert Drunk Dad
Tate Birchmore Boy on Bus
Morris Greco Liquore Store Clerk
Jesus Trujillo Pinata Guard #1
Josue Barron Pinata Guard #2
Edwin Garcia Pinata Money-Counter #1
Arnold Chon Pinata Money-Counter #2
Willie Leong Pinata Money-Counter #3
Denney Pierce Carjack Driver
George Crayton Garcia Gate Guard #1
Victor Winters Garcia Gate Guard #2
YaYa Gosselin Ana (Garcia's Daughter)
Mario Cortez Garcia House Detective
Roland Feliciano Garcia House Cop
Charles F. Porter Excited Street Guy
A. Russell Andrews Police Chief Rogers
Sam Upton Hospital Cop
LaSaundra Gibson TV Newscaster
Nilla Watkins TV Newscaster
Mel Fair TV Newscaster
Markina Brown TV Newscaster
Kimberly Cheng TV Newscaster
Laura Martínez Díaz TV Newscaster
Joy Benedict TV Newscaster

Technical Credits
Pierre Morel Director
Ramsey Avery Production Designer
Felice Bee Executive Producer
Deanna Brigidi Casting
Eric Craig Musical Direction/Supervision
Adam Fogelson Executive Producer
Simon Franglen Score Composer
David Kern Executive Producer
David Lanzenberg Cinematographer
Chris Di Leo Art Director
Gary Lucchesi Producer
Lindsay McKay Costumes/Costume Designer
Brian McNelis Musical Direction/Supervision
James McQuaide Executive Producer
Mike Mekash Makeup
Milos Milicevic Asst. Director
Bart Mixon Makeup Special Effects
Steven A. Morrow Sound Mixer
Ann Pala Makeup
Eric Reid Producer
Tom Rosenberg Producer
Jackie Shenoo Co-producer
Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Chad St. John Screenwriter
Renee Tab Executive Producer
Donald Tang Executive Producer
Frederic Thoraval Editor
Christopher Tuffin Executive Producer
Richard S. Wright Producer
Wang Zhongjun Executive Producer
Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Peppermint
1. Scene 1 [5:49]
2. Scene 2 [3:34]
3. Scene 3 [4:45]
4. Scene 4 [6:41]
5. Scene 5 [5:41]
6. Scene 6 [4:21]
7. Scene 7 [4:16]
8. Scene 8 [5:20]
9. Scene 9 [5:23]
10. Scene 10 [5:08]
11. Scene 11 [:37]
12. Scene 12 [4:32]
13. Scene 13 [5:32]
14. Scene 14 [3:56]
15. Scene 15 [5:16]
16. Scene 16 [5:10]
17. Scene 17 [3:37]
18. Scene 18 [5:38]
19. Scene 19 [5:29]
20. Scene 20 [4:05]
21. Scene 21 [6:57]

Customer Reviews