Perkins' 14

Perkins' 14

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.19 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.19, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Perkins' 14

Dark Ride director Craig Singer returns to the helm with this shocking horror film about a delusional psychopath who creates a unified team of 14 maniacal killers. Produced entirely over the Internet, where writers uploaded story details and actors submitted audition tapes, Perkins' 14 was released into theaters as part of the third After Dark Horror Fest. Ronald Perkins was just six years old when his parents were brutally slaughtered right before his eyes. Unable to overcome the incredible trauma of witnessing such a diabolical event, Perkins becomes convinced that the killers who murdered his parents will eventually return to finish the job they started years ago -- and he plans to be fully prepared to fight back when they do. Years later, when Perkins turns 34, he kidnaps 14 people from his hometown of Stone Cove and sets about reprogramming them to become relentless killing machines. Now, if the killers ever do return, they'll have to get through Perkins' 14 in order to reach their intended target. Trouble is, now that Perkins' 14 are ready for battle, they've become increasingly difficult to contain.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2009
UPC: 0031398107323
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 82,041

Special Features

Closed Caption; Miss Horrorfest webisodes; 10 "Making of" webisodes

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Perkins' 14
1. Anniversary [7:03]
2. Rounds [5:57]
3. Stone Cove Killer [6:17]
4. No Warrant [5:08]
5. Basement [7:27]
6. Trouble [4:57]
7. Tapes [5:03]
8. Vengeance [5:02]
9. Kill It [3:25]
10. State of Emergency [4:33]
11. Motel [3:59]
12. Stranger [5:38]
13. Left Out [5:18]
14. About Time [5:55]
15. Not Safe [12:18]
16. End Credits [4:14]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews