Planet Hulk

Planet Hulk

Rick Wasserman
Director: Sam Liu Cast: Rick Wasserman
Rick Wasserman
, Lisa Ann Beley
Lisa Ann Beley
, Mark Hildreth
Mark Hildreth
Sam Liu


$9.09 $9.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.09, Original price is $9.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Exiled into deep space by the most powerful superheroes on Earth, the Incredible Hulk becomes an unlikely hero after crash landing on a distant planet. Millions of light years from Earth, the Red King rules planet Sakaar with an iron fist. When Hulk arrives on Sakaar, he is sold as a slave and forced to fight as a gladiator. The people of Sakaar need a savior, and as Hulk fights his way through a series of formidable opponents, he forms a powerful bond with four fearsome warriors. Later, along with the help of fellow combatants Miek, Korg, Hiroim, and Elloe, Hulk wages war on the despotic Red King. As the battle intensifies, it begins to appear that Hulk may be Sakaar's destroyer, rather than its savior.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/02/2010
UPC: 0031398118138
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:21:00
Sales rank: 37,528

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Audio Commentary by Supervising Producer Joshua Fine and Screenwriter Greg Johnson; ; Opening Sequence - Thor: Tales of Asgard; ; "A Whole World Of Hurt: The Making of Planet Hulk" Featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rick Wasserman Voice Only
Lisa Ann Beley Voice Only
Mark Hildreth Voice Only
Liam O'Brien Voice Only
Kevin Michael Richardson Voice Only
Marc Worden Voice Only
Sam Vincent Voice Only
Michael Kopsa Voice Only
Advah Soudack Voice Only

Technical Credits
Sam Liu Director
Joshua Fine Original Story
Greg Johnson Original Story,Screenwriter
Craig Kyle Original Story
David Ari Leon Musical Direction/Supervision
Guy Michelmore Score Composer
Frank D. Paur Producer
George P. Rizkallah Editor
Eric S. Rollman Executive Producer
Jamie Simone Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Planet Hulk
1. Force of Destruction [4:48]
2. Taken Captive [2:46]
3. Today's Contenders [5:29]
4. He'll Fight [2:45]
5. Most Ferocious Predator [4:47]
6. The Truth [6:18]
7. Freedom Fight [5:26]
8. Infectious Attack [5:09]
9. Hulk is Savior [8:21]
10. Prove Your Loyalty [4:14]
11. King's Orders [4:17]
12. A Challenge [4:23]
13. This Way [4:03]
14. Is He Dead? [1:51]
15. Hulk Fights Back [6:18]
16. Uniting the Kingdom [9:58]

Customer Reviews