Plastic Planet

Plastic Planet

Director: Werner Boote Cast: Mark Jefferis, Peter Lieberzeit, Marques Brown


$26.94 $27.99 Save 4% Current price is $26.94, Original price is $27.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2011
UPC: 0720229914635
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: First Run Features
Time: 1:39:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Four Bonus Shorts (Astronaut Barbie; Flying Saucer; Of Fish and Men; Life is the Exception); ; Press Kit & Resource Guide (DVD-ROM)

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mark Jefferis Narrator
Peter Lieberzeit Participant
Marques Brown Participant
Othman Ilyassa Participant
Klaus Rhomberg Participant
Beatrice Bortolozzo Participant
Felice Casson Participant
Juergen Artner Participant
Frederic Corbin Participant
Robin Tharaldson Participant
Hermann Bicherl Participant
Vicky Zhang Participant
Theo Colborn Participant
Kurt Scheidl Participant
Rupsha Raghuram Participant
Charles Moore Participant
Susan Jobling Participant
Scott Belcher Participant
Patricia Hunt Participant
Gunther von Hagens Actor
Badru Okidi Participant
Hiroshi Sagae Participant
Jeff Harris Participant
Fred vom Saal Participant
Craig Halgreen Participant
Guido Brosius Participant
Stefano Facco Actor
Catia Bastioli Participant
Ray Hammond Participant
Margot Wallstrom Participant
Elfriede Boote Participant

Technical Credits
Werner Boote Director,Screenwriter
Ekkehart Baumung Sound/Sound Designer
Thomas Bogner Producer
Florian Brandt Production Manager
Ilann Girard Executive Producer
Tom Glaeser Executive Producer
Ilana Goldschmidt Editor
Peter Hoehsl Animator
Eick Hoemann Sound/Sound Designer
Jens Ludwig Sound/Sound Designer
Thomas Kirschner Cinematographer
Henning Kroeger Production Manager
Orb Score Composer
Tom Pohanka Editor
Cordula Werner Editor
Daniel Zuta Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Plastic Planet
1. Age Of Plastic [2:20]
2. Life Cycle [12:17]
3. Health And Plastic [7:59]
4. Secrets [11:57]
5. Toxic Globe [9:56]
6. The Effects [5:56]
7. Invisible Shell [13:04]
8. Harmful Substances [8:07]
9. 700 Studies [12:43]
10. Complete Cycle [6:08]
11. Grandfather's Life [4:18]
12. Credits [4:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews