Prince of Broadway

Prince of Broadway

Director: Sean Baker Cast: Prince Adu, Karren Karagulian, Aiden Noesi


$25.96 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.96, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2011
UPC: 0767685254424
Original Release: 2008
Source: New Video Group
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:40:00
Sales rank: 66,561

Special Features

Behind-the-scenes featurette: Meet the Hustlers; Audio commentaries with director Sean, Baker, producer Darren Dean, and stars Karen Karagulian and Victoria Tate

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Prince Adu Lucky
Karren Karagulian Levon
Aiden Noesi Prince
Kat Sanchez Linda
Keyali Mayaga Karina
Victoria Tate Nadia
Edwin Norteye Ralphie
Edward "Punky" Pagan Hector
Mohamad H. Bzeih Ali
Cindy Lopez Duana
Magdalena Sarita Maggie
Pascal Menard Delicious
Brea Cola Serena
Michael Sergio Judge
Roger Harkavy Defense Attorney
Stephen L. Baker Copyright Lawyer
Kurt Leitner Prosecutor
Tony Roach DNA Test Doctor
Roger Majkowski Officer Mahoney
Joel Saladilio Plainclothes Cop
Mark Newell Plainclothes Cop
DJ Bluesky Delicious's Wife
Beatriz Cano DNA Test Receptionist
Jesse Perez Uniform Cop
Adam Kidd Tough Guy in Club
Chris Bergoch Snowbound Victim
Michael O'Hagan Snowbound Victim's Girl
Justen Oriolo Size 13
Jeannette Benjamin Waitress in African Restaurant
Shahir Ajij Waiter in Indian Restaurant
Babul Das Waiter in Indian Restaurant
Renee Freilich Lady in Indian Restaurant
Camille Lafaso Lady in Indian Restaurant
Daniel Paltrowitz Man in Indian Restaurant

Technical Credits
Sean Baker Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Screenwriter,Sound/Sound Designer
Blake Ashman-Kipervaser Associate Producer
Darren Dean Producer,Screenwriter
Joe Rudge Musical Direction/Supervision
Matthew Smith Musical Direction/Supervision
Victoria Tate Associate Producer
Stephonik Youth Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Lee Daniels Presents: Prince of Broadway
1. Got it All [8:56]
2. Operation Baby Drop [9:28]
3. Wake-Up Call [8:18]
4. Oreo Cookie [2:55]
5. Choo-Choo! [4:19]
6. Miracle on 28th Street [10:56]
7. Baby Momma's Momma [8:37]
8. To a House [11:32]
9. Heavy Hangs the Head [9:20]
10. Bust a Move [8:14]
11. Who's Your Daddy? [5:56]
12. The Hustlers [9:03]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews