Director: David Michael Quiroz Jr. Cast: Kurt Kubicek, Noelle Wheeler, Ron Bowen


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


A college couple seeking to salvage their relationship on the eve of graduation takes a drive into the Arizona mountains and falls directly into a trap set by a mysterious cult in this rural-set thriller. Jesse and Selene were hoping for a romantic evening together as they glided down a darkened mountain road, though their solitude was shattered by the appearance of an enormous truck. Relieved to notice the police lights atop the vehicle, Jesse pulls aside and allows the State Trooper to pass. Somewhere down the road, the couple sees the truck turned on its side, and their initial relief turns to outright horror as they run over a spike strip and the car goes careening out of control. As Jesse approaches the cruiser in search of help, he notices that the State Trooper is unconscious and three ominous looking figures emerge from the surrounding forest and drag Selene screaming into the darkness. After being chased into the forest by the men, Jesse doubles back to discover that the policeman has been viciously mutilated. He's not about to let Selene face the same grim fate, and after recovering what he can from the officer's body Jesse ventures into the woods to root out their attackers. Little does Jesse realize that there is an entire cult behind this savage attack, and in order to get Selena back he will have to defeat their ruthless leader in a deadly battle of wills that will stain the desert sands red with blood.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/25/2009
UPC: 0837654515440
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: R Squared Films Mod
Time: 1:21:00
Sales rank: 79,631

Special Features

Commentary with the producers; Commentary with the crew; Audition tapes; Bloopers; Original trailer; Coming attractions

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Promise
1. Chapter 1 [3:49]
2. Chapter 2 [5:31]
3. Chapter 3 [1:03]
4. Chapter 4 [1:29]
5. Chapter 5 [3:24]
6. Chapter 6 [1:08]
7. Chapter 7 [2:58]
8. Chapter 8 [:57]
9. Chapter 9 [1:49]
10. Chapter 10 [2:51]
11. Chapter 11 [7:37]
12. Chapter 12 [7:07]
13. Chapter 13 [3:23]
14. Chapter 14 [3:44]
15. Chapter 15 [3:47]
16. Chapter 16 [5:59]
17. Chapter 17 [2:40]
18. Chapter 18 [2:41]
19. Chapter 19 [6:10]
20. Chapter 20 [2:32]
21. Chapter 21 [1:51]
22. Chapter 22 [6:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews