Sofia Helin
Director: Mikkel Brænne Sandemose Cast: Sofia Helin
Sofia Helin
, Pål Sverre Hagen
Pål Sverre Hagen
, Nicolai Cleve Broch
Nicolai Cleve Broch
Mikkel Brænne Sandemose

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$13.24 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.24, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13


An archeologist learns that runes discovered aboard the Oseberg Viking ship may reveal the apocalyptic truth behind Ragnarok, and uncovers an ancient secret with terrifying implications during an expedition into the unforgiving wilderness along the Russia and Norway border.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2014
UPC: 0876964007764
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG-13
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 40,031

Special Features

Ragnarok: the visual effects; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sofia Helin Elisabeth
Pål Sverre Hagen Sigurd Svendsen
Nicolai Cleve Broch Allan
Bjørn Sundquist Leif
Julian Rasmussen Podolski Brage
Maria Annette Tanderø Berglyd Ragnhild
Terje Strømdahl Henriksen
Kyrre Haugen Sydness Sponsor CEO
Marika Enstad Sponsor Woman
Tom Aksel Mathisen Sponsor Man
Jens Hulten Viking King
Vera Rudi Åsa

Technical Credits
Mikkel Brænne Sandemose Director
Jessica Ask Co-producer
Magnus Beite Score Composer
Jannelke Bervell Casting
Jarle Bjørknes Co-producer
Cannibal Casting Casting
Jeppe N. Christensen Co-producer
Marie Flyckt Costumes/Costume Designer
Martin Gant Production Designer
Martin Gårdeler Co-producer
Are Heidenstrom Producer
Dorte Pedersen Makeup
John Kare Raake Original Story,Screenwriter
Christian Schaanning Sound/Sound Designer
Marius Schatvet Co-producer
Christian Siebenherz Editor
Aksel Studtgarth Co-producer
Martin Sundland Original Story,Producer
Daniel Voldheim Cinematographer
Fredrik Wikström Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ragnarok
1. Oden's Wish [9:44]
2. No Evidence [6:57]
3. Code Key [4:31]
4. Right On Time [7:58]
5. Oseberg Vikings [6:35]
6. The Cave [8:48]
7. What Are They Hiding? [7:15]
8. Just A Baby [6:49]
9. Get Out [12:27]
10. What Was That? [8:52]
11. Secret [10:42]
12. End Credits [4:38]

Customer Reviews