Director: Oxide Pang Chun, Danny Pang Cast: Lee Sin-Je, Lau Siu-Ming

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2008
UPC: 0014381431223
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Image Entertainment
Time: 1:49:00

Special Features

"Making of" featurette; Deleted scenes; CG rendering comparisons; Premiere; Q&A session with cast & crew; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lee Sin-Je Actor
Lau Siu-Ming Actor
Zeng Qiqi Actor
Rain Li Actor
Lawrence Chou Actor
Jetrin Wattanasin Actor

Technical Credits
Oxide Pang Chun Director,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Danny Pang Director,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Narongchai Aunn-Jai Art Director
Sangar Chatchairungruang Producer
Somchai Cheewasutthanon Co-producer
Cub Chin Screenwriter
William Fung Costumes/Costume Designer
Daniel Lam Executive Producer
Alvin Lam Producer
Man Lim-chung Costumes/Costume Designer
Sam Lung Screenwriter
Usanee Mangkornsin Co-producer
Dora Ng Costumes/Costume Designer
Curran Pang Editor
Pak-sing Pang Screenwriter
Payont Permsith Score Composer
Paymont Permsith Score Composer
Jirayut Prachumrat Production Designer
Thanitsaphong Sasinmanop Co-producer
Decha Seemanta Cinematographer
Decha Srimantra Cinematographer
Chiu Suet-ying Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Re-Cycle
1. Main Title; An Early Announcement [5:29]
2. My Love [5:36]
3. Writing About Spirits [8:33]
4. Strange Noises [11:34]
5. The Ground Floor [10:05]
6. Disintegration [9:09]
7. A Helping Hand [11:35]
8. Crossing the Bridge [10:51]
9. Wild Flowers. Crescent Moon. Red Earth [11:30]
10. The Transit [17:14]
11. Not the Only Creator [2:42]
12. End Credits [4:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Re-Cycle 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago