Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A Mafia don launches a vendetta against a detective's family after the police officer kills the crime lord's son during a bank robbery. But the Mafioso gets more than he bargained for when he succeeds in killing the detective's wife and children -- for now the enraged cop will stop at nothing in his bloody quest for revenge.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/2006
UPC: 0692865384335
Original Release: 1998
Rating: R
Source: Trinity Home Ent
Time: 1:37:00

Special Features

Digitally mastered; Interactive menus; Fullscreen presentation; Scene selection; English 2.0 (Dolby stereo)

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Recoil
1. Robbery [11:32]
2. The Chase [12:24]
3. "I Want Revenge" [11:52]
4. Murder Attempt [12:08]
5. "My Wife and Kids!" [14:17]
6. "I'm Coming for You" [9:32]
7. Revenge [12:37]
8. It's Done/End Credits [12:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews