Director: Kiyoshi Kurosawa Cast: Koji Yakusho, Manami Konishi, Tsuyoshi Ihara

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.19 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.19, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 04/15/2008
UPC: 0031398228677
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 76,525

Special Features

Closed Caption; On Opening Day - exclusive q & a session with filmmakers; Two alternate endings; 16x9 widescreen; 5.1 Dolby Digital audio; English and Spanish subtitles; English closed captions; `

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Koji Yakusho Actor
Manami Konishi Actor
Tsuyoshi Ihara Actor
Hiroyuki Hirayama Actor
Jô Odagiri Actor
Ryo Kase Actor
Riona Hazuki Actor

Technical Credits
Kiyoshi Kurosawa Director,Screenwriter
Akiko Ashizawa Cinematographer
Norifumi Ataka Art Director,Production Designer
Nobuhiro Azuma Associate Producer
Ryuhei Chiba Executive Producer
Kuniaki Haishima Score Composer
Kazuya Hamana Executive Producer
Takashige Ichise Producer
Taka Ichise Producer
Yoshikazu Kenmotsu Associate Producer
Hidekazu Kishiura Special Effects Supervisor
Yukie Kito Associate Producer
Masato Komatsu Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Yasushi Kotani Executive Producer
Yuichi Matsui Makeup Special Effects
Nobuyuki Takahashi Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Retribution
1. Salt Water [10:20]
2. Fingerprint [7:27]
3. Serial Killer [7:28]
4. Breakdown [11:22]
5. Destined [6:33]
6. Therapy [8:12]
7. Haunting [7:01]
8. Sanitarium [5:27]
9. Ichikawa [3:46]
10. Forgiveness [7:11]
11. I'm Dead [13:56]
12. End Credits [12:10]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews