Return to Nuke 'Em High Volume 1

Return to Nuke 'Em High Volume 1

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$14.37 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.37, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2014
UPC: 0013132601717
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 34,255

Special Features

Audio commentary with actors Zac Amico, Clay von Carlowitz, Catherine Corcoran, Stuart Kiczek and Asta Paredes; Audio Commentary with writer/producer/director Lloyd Kaufman, producer Justin A. Martell, executive producer Matt Manjourides, associate producer Regina Katz and writer Travis Campbell; Casting conundrum; Pre-production Hell with Mein-Kauf (Man); Special (Ed) effects; Cell-U-Lloyd Kaufman: 40 years of TROMAtising the world; "Architects of Fear - Edison Device" music video; Volume 2 trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Catherine Corcoran Lauren
Asta Paredes Chrissy
Clay von Carlowitz Eugene
Zac Amico Zac
Stefan Dezil Slater
Gabriela Fuhr Kelly
Vito Trigo Leonardo
Mark Quinnette Michelangelo
Mike Baez Donatello
Reiki Tsuno Rembrandt
Tara E. Miller Rachel Ruysch
Jim Sheppard Raphael
Debbie Rochon Coach Kotter
Babette Bombshell Principal Westly
William Dreyer Coach Kotter
Ron Mackay Coach Sandusky
Adam Murphy Mr. Chips
Brenda Rickert Aunt Bee
Kevin The Wonder Duck Actor

Technical Credits
Lloyd Kaufman Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Alex Gordon Associate Producer
Drew Bolduc Special Effects
Babette Bombshell Makeup
Travis Campbell Editor,Screenwriter
Seager Dixon Art Director
Derek Dressler Screenwriter
Justin Duval Cinematographer
Lisa Forst Special Effects
Michael Herz Producer
Ethan Hurt Songwriter
Kevin Kasha Executive Producer
Regina Katz Associate Producer
Jason Koch Special Effects
Rene Krzok Associate Producer
Matt Manjourides Executive Producer
Justin Martell Producer
Martyn Jaques & The Tiger Lillies Score Composer
Paul Nowak Songwriter
Roger Trevino Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Return to Nuke 'Em High Volume 1
1. Main Titles [9:06]
2. Trouble in Tromaville [6:00]
3. A Duck Amok [5:08]
4. Taco Tuesday Tragedy [11:49]
5. Detention! [2:09]
6. Cretin Creation [10:23]
7. Stuck Duck [6:10]
8. Burning Down the House [11:52]
9. Attack On the Cretin's Lair [7:34]
10. "Kill All Women with Giant Penises!" [1:00]
11. Blinded By Science [7:19]
12. End Credits [6:35]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews