DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Rick Ross: Street Certified

This documentary features performances by a number of up-and-coming rappers including Rick Ross, The Ying Yang Twins, and Mistah Fab. The filmmakers also give the viewer a look at what life is like for these hip-hop artists when they aren't on stage.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2008
UPC: 0893589001496
Original Release: 2008
Source: Rbc Records
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:15:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Street Certified
1. Rick Ross [6:50]
2. Ying Yang Twins [11:07]
3. Mistah Fab [6:01]
4. Trey Songz [5:19]
5. Crooked I [16:30]
6. Keak Da Sneak [4:46]
8. DJ Vlad [1:00]
7. Credits [9:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews