Director: Buzz Kulik Cast: Jim Brown, Gene Hackman, Mike Kellin

DVD (Wide Screen)

$24.07 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $24.07, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2011
UPC: 0887090025300
Original Release: 1968
Rating: R
Source: Olive Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 36,214

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jim Brown Culley Briston
Gene Hackman Red
Mike Kellin Bugsy
Gerald O'Loughlin Grossman
Ben Carruthers Joe Surefoot
Clifford David Big Mary Sheldon
Bill Walker Jake
Michael Byron Murray
Jerry Thompson Fisk
M. Gerri Homosexual
John Neiderhauser Homosexual
Frank A. Eyman The Warden
Ricky Summers "Gertie"

Technical Credits
Buzz Kulik Director
Deacon Anderson Score Composer,Songwriter
Charles Blackman Songwriter
Edwin H. Bryant Editor
William Castle Producer
Walter Goss Sound/Sound Designer
Robert B. Hauser Cinematographer
Krzysztof Komeda Score Composer,Songwriter
Daniel McCauley Asst. Director
James Poe Screenwriter
Clem Portman Sound/Sound Designer
Paul Sylbert Production Designer
Robert Wells Score Composer,Songwriter
John K. Wilkinson Sound/Sound Designer
Johnnie Lee Wills Score Composer,Songwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Riot
1. Opening [:11]
2. The Takeover [7:50]
3. Alarmed [12:10]
4. A Change of Plans [11:35]
5. The Tunnel [10:21]
6. Stoned [18:15]
7. Warden's Return [12:16]
8. By Any Means [14:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews