R.L. Stine's Mostly Ghostly

R.L. Stine's Mostly Ghostly

Madison Pettis
Director: Rich Correll Cast: Madison Pettis
Madison Pettis
, Ali Lohan
Ali Lohan
, Luke Benward
Luke Benward
Rich Correll

DVD (Wide Screen / Slip Sleeve / Full Frame)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Featuring Ali Lohan, Noah Cyrus, Madison Pettis, and Sterling Beaumon, this spooky tale finds 11-year-old Max making a deal with the ghosts who haunt his home. If Max helps them find what was responsible for their parents' disappearance, they'll help him transform from a social nobody to the most popular kid in school. ~ Tracie Cooper

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2008
UPC: 0025195047463
Original Release: 2008
Rating: PG
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame, Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 10,369

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Madison Pettis Actor
Ali Lohan Actor
Luke Benward Actor
Sterling Beaumont Actor
Adam Hicks Actor
Sabrina Bryan Actor

Technical Credits
Rich Correll Director,Screenwriter
Yvonne Bernard Producer
Arthur I. Cohen Producer
Jana Godshall Screenwriter
P. Jayakumar Producer
Lisa London Casting
Peter Neff Score Composer
Pat Proft Screenwriter
David Snyder Production Designer
Steven Stabler Producer
R.L. Stine Executive Producer
Jane Stine Executive Producer
Catherine Stroud Casting
Joan Waricha Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- R.L. Stine's Mostly Ghostly
1. Max the Magnificent [4:14]
2. Sibling Rivalry [4:15]
3. Paranormal [3:00]
4. The Underworld [4:44]
5. Magic Chant [3:35]
6. Bullied [6:16]
7. Seeing Ghosts [5:56]
8. Locked Up [6:19]
9. Fear Phears [3:40]
10. Among the Living [5:31]
11. Dirt Diving [3:35]
12. Magician's Assistant [4:02]
13. Heads-Up [7:13]
14. Rehearsal [4:22]
15. Stressed-Out [4:18]
16. Into the Tunnel [7:16]
17. Trick or Treat [6:09]
18. Evil Released [6:08]
19. The Best Halloween Ever [2:50]
20. End Titles [4:04]

Customer Reviews