DVD (Color)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



May star Angela Bettis trades places with that film's director Lucky McKee for this tale of a lonely recluse who finds his obsession with a beautiful girl taking a dark turn after coming face to face with the unsuspecting object of his affections. Roman (McKee) is a quiet soul whose only escape from the tedium of life and the torment inflicted upon him by his co-workers is basking in the ethereal beauty of the elusive girl who resides next door (Kristen Bell). During a chance encounter with the fragile girl, Roman's intense desperation leads him to commit a transgression that opens the floodgates of madness and deranged fantasy. As Roman's cold reality gradually begins to melt into a grisly puddle of dripping insanity, an eccentric neighbor (Nectar Rose) stealthily begins to ingratiate herself into his increasingly unhinged world.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2007
UPC: 0096009499099
Original Release: 2006
Rating: NR
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, Digital Theater Systems]
Time: 1:32:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound; Widescreen; Interview with the Cast; Deleted scenes; Outtakes; Filmmaker's commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lucky McKee Roman
Kristen Bell Actor
Nectar Rose Actor
Eddie Steeples Actor
James Duval Actor
Thomas Beaumont Actor
Mike McKee Actor

Technical Credits
Angela Bettis Director
Jaye Barnes-Luckett Score Composer
Chris Blakenship Editor
Steve Copeland Executive Producer
Kevin Ford Cinematographer,Editor
Rian Johnson Editor
Mark McGarry Producer
Lucky McKee Producer,Screenwriter
Mike McKee Producer
Vanessa Menendez Production Designer
Poperatic Score Composer
Jonathan Serota Executive Producer
York Shackleton Producer
Christopher Wayne Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Roman
1. Watching and Waiting [6:25]
2. Mail Call [4:57]
3. Beer Buddies [4:44]
4. Television Set [8:11]
5. Missing Girl [3:56]
6. Newest Obsession [7:54]
7. Teen Going Wild [4:50]
8. Meeting Eva [6:54]
9. Sunday Is Our Day [6:47]
10. Dinner Date [4:15]
11. Death is Natural [7:11]
12. Remaining Pieces [5:48]
13. Heart Felt Apology [6:56]
14. Completed Masterpiece [5:15]
15. Feast For Your Eyes [7:38]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews