Roy Orbison: Greatest Hits

Roy Orbison: Greatest Hits


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2004
UPC: 0801213009299
Rating: NR
Source: Eagle Rock Ent
Region Code: 14
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

She's a Mystery to Me - music video - ; Crying (with K.D. Lang) - music video -; Electronic press kits; King of Hearts; I Drove All Night; An Empty Cup (and a Broken Date) original acetate version from 1957 digital re-mastered version; Crying mono to 5.1 audio comparison

Scene Index

Side #2 -- DVD Feature
1. Go, Go, Go
3. In Dreams
5. Blue Bayou
7. Ooby Dooby
9. Only the Lonely
10. It's Over
12. Claudette
13. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again
14. You Got it
15. Crying
16. Walk On
18. Running Scared
20. Oh, Pretty Woman

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews